Contact

You can contact our Sales department:

 

Managing Director Javier García Marina jgarciam@simasa.com
Financial Director Antonio R. Muñoz Arrebola amunoz@simasa.com
Production Director Antonio Ruiz Teruel aruiz@simasa.com
Sales Director Rafael Marañón Pérez rafaelm@simasa.com
Sales Executive (Latin America) Francisco Marina Álvarez fmarina@simasa.com
Sales Executive (Eastern Europe and USA-OEM) David Vilchez Peinado dvilchez@simasa.com
Sales Executive (Spain) Marcos Jiménez Rodríguez mjimenez@simasa.com
Head of Sales Admin Miguel Angel La Chica mchica@simasa.com
Sales Admin and Logistics Maryline Constant maconstant@simasa.com
Post-Sales Services (ServiSima) Victor Zurita Lozano vzurita@simasa.com
Post-Sales Services (ServiSima) Rafael Fandila Lozano rfandila@simasa.com
Purchasing Manager Rafael Campos López rcampos@simasa.com
R&D Manager Roberto Fernández Vega rfernandez@simasa.com

Contact us for more information

Contact Form